Follow Us:
Contact Information by Department
 Call 811 or 800-482-7171 before you dig (MISS DIG)
City Hall (517) 849-2104
Jeff Gray, City Manager
Cindy Means, Clerk/Deputy Treasurer
Lenore Spahr, Finance Director/Treasurer
Teresa Bensch, Administrative Assistant
Chuck Zemla, Assessor or
Police Department (517) 849-2101 - Dial 911 for Emergencies
Mike Lance, Chief
Kurt Etter, Sergeant
Frank Young, Corporal
Fire Department (517) 849-9451 - Dial 911 for Emergencies
The Volunteer Fire Department is not staffed daily.  For daytime, non-emergency questions, please call City Hall at (517) 849-2104
Dean Adair, Chief
Dept. of Public Works (517) 849-9772 - Dial 911 for Emergencies
Mike Kyser, Superintendent
Todd Ruden, DPW Associate  
Kevin Collins, Maintenance Specialist  
Charles Smith Jr., Maintenance Specialist  
Water & Wastewater (517) 849-9450 - Dial 911 for Emergencies
Rick Mahoney, Superintendent
Brian Boyle, Asst. Superintendent  
Edward Hughes, Lab Technician / Plant Operator