Follow Us:
   
  |  
Contact Information by Department
City Hall (517) 849-2104
Jeff Gray, City Manager manager@jonesville.org
Cindy Means, Clerk/Deputy Treasurer clerk@jonesville.org
Lenore Spahr, Finance Director/Treasurer financedirector@jonesville.org
Teresa Bensch, Administrative Assistant administrative@jonesville.org
Chuck Zemla, Assessor
assessor@jonesville.org or cszservices30@gmail.com
   
Police Department (517) 849-2101
Dial 911 for Emergencies  
Mike Lance, Chief policechief@jonesville.org
Gordy Bigelow, Sergeant detsgt@jonesville.org
Frank Young, Corporal corporal@jonesville.org
   
Fire Department (517) 849-9451
Dial 911 for Emergencies  
The Volunteer Fire Department is not staffed daily.  For daytime, non-emergency questions, please call City Hall at (517) 849-2104
Dean Adair, Chief
   
Dept. of Public Works (517) 849-9772
Dial 911 for Emergencies  
Mike Kyser, Superintendent publicworks@jonesville.org
Todd Ruden, DPW Associate  
Kevin Collins, Maintenance Specialist  

 
   
Water & Wastewater (517) 849-9450
Rick Mahoney, Superintendent wastewater@jonesville.org
Brian Boyle, Asst. Superintendent  
Edward Hughes, Lab Technician