Follow Us:
   
  |  
Staff Directory by Department
 
 Call 811 or (800) 482-7171 before you dig (MISS DIG)
City Hall (517) 849-2104
Jeff Gray, City Manager jgray@jonesville.org
Cindy Means, Clerk/Deputy Treasurer clerk@jonesville.org
Lenore Spahr, Finance Director/Treasurer financedirector@jonesville.org
Vacant, Administrative Assistant
Chuck Zemla, Assessor cszservices30@gmail.com
   
Police Department (517) 849-2101 - Dial 911 for Emergencies
Mike Lance, Chief policechief@jonesville.org
Kurt Etter, Sergeant sergeant@jonesville.org
Frank Young, Corporal corporal@jonesville.org
Ryan Tracy, Police Officer  
Michael Kuras, Police Officer  

 
Fire Department (517) 849-9451 - Dial 911 for Emergencies
The Volunteer Fire Department is not staffed daily.  For daytime, non-emergency questions, please call City Hall at (517) 849-2104
Dean Adair, Chief dadair@jonesville.org
Rick Riggs, Assistant Chief rriggs@jonesville.org
   
Dept. of Public Works (517) 849-9772 - Dial 911 for Emergencies
Mike Kyser, Superintendent publicworks@jonesville.org
Todd Ruden, Maintenance Specialist II  
Kevin Collins, Maintenance Specialist II  
Charles Smith Jr., Maintenance Specialist I  
   
Water & Wastewater (517) 849-9450 - Dial 911 for Emergencies
Rick Mahoney, Superintendent wastewater@jonesville.org
Brian Boyle, Asst. Superintendent  
Edward Hughes, Lab Technician / Plant Operator  
Employee Email