Staff Directory

Home-Departments-Staff Directory

Staff Directory by Department

 Call 811 or (800) 482-7171 before you dig (MISS DIG)
CITY HALL (517) 849-2104
Jeff Gray, City Manager jgray@jonesville.org
Cindy Means, Clerk/Deputy Treasurer cmeans@jonesville.org
Lenore Spahr, Finance Director/Treasurer lspahr@jonesville.org
Olivia Johnson, Administrative Assistant ojohnson@jonesville.org
Chuck Zemla, Assessor cszservices30@gmail.com
PUBLIC SAFETY - Dial 911 for Emergencies (517) 849-2101
Mike Lance, Director of Public Safety and Chief of Police mlance@jonesville.org
Carl Albright, Police Sergeant calbright@jonesville.org
Eric Stolberg, Police Officer estolberg@jonesville.org
Eric Giacobone, Police Officer egiacobone@jonesville.org
Rick Riggs, Deputy Fire Chief rriggs@jonesville.org
DEPT OF PUBLIC WORKS - Dial 911 for Emergencies (517) 849-9772
Charles Crouch, Superintendent ccrouch@jonesville.org
Todd Ruden, DPW Foreman publicworks@jonesville.org
Kevin Collins, Maintenance Specialist II publicworks@jonesville.org
Charles Smith Jr., Maintenance Specialist II publicworks@jonesville.org
WATER & WASTEWATER - Dial 911 for Emergencies (517) 849-9450
Edward Hughes, Superintendent ehughes@jonesville.org
Denton Kelley, Lab Technician / Maintenance Worker wastewater@jonesville.org
Mitchell Lockwood, Lab Technician / Maintenance Worker wastewater@jonesville.org
Rick Mahoney, Operator wastewater@jonesville.org

 

kcollins@jonesville.org
  • Back to top