Staff Directory

Home-Departments-Staff Directory

Staff Directory by Department

 Call 811 or (800) 482-7171 before you dig (MISS DIG)
CITY HALL (517) 849-2104
Jeff Gray, City Manager jgray@jonesville.org
Cindy Means, Clerk/Deputy Treasurer cmeans@jonesville.org
Lenore Spahr, Finance Director/Treasurer lspahr@jonesville.org
Olivia Johnson, Administrative Assistant ojohnson@jonesville.org
Chuck Zemla, Assessor cszservices30@gmail.com
PUBLIC SAFETY - Dial 911 for Emergencies (517) 849-2101
Kurt Etter, Director of Public Safety and Chief of Police ketter@jonesville.org
Carl Albright, Police Officer calbright@jonesville.org
Eric Stolberg, Police Officer estolberg@jonesville.org
Eric Giacobone, Police Officer egiacobone@jonesville.org
Dean Adair, Fire Chief dadair@jonesville.org
Rick Riggs, Assistant Fire Chief rriggs@jonesville.org
DEPT OF PUBLIC WORKS - Dial 911 for Emergencies (517) 849-9772
Mike Kyser, Superintendent publicworks@jonesville.org
Todd Ruden, Maintenance Specialist II  
Kevin Collins, Maintenance Specialist II  
Charles Smith Jr., Maintenance Specialist II  
WATER & WASTEWATER - Dial 911 for Emergencies (517) 849-9450
Brian Boyle, Superintendent wastewater@jonesville.org
Edward Hughes, Lab Technician / Plant Operator  
Denton Kelley, Lab Tecnician / Maintenance Worker  
Rick Mahoney, Operator  

 

kcollins@jonesville.org
  • Back to top