Staff Directory

Home-Departments-Staff Directory

Staff Directory by Department

 Call 811 or (800) 482-7171 before you dig (MISS DIG)
CITY HALL (517) 849-2104
Jeff Gray, City Manager jgray@jonesville.org
Cindy Means, Clerk/Deputy Treasurer cmeans@jonesville.org
Lenore Spahr, Finance Director/Treasurer lspahr@jonesville.org
Olivia Johnson, Administrative Assistant ojohnson@jonesville.org
Chuck Zemla, Assessor cszservices30@gmail.com
POLICE DEPARTMENT - Dial 911 for Emergencies (517) 849-2101
Mike Lance, Chief mlance@jonesville.org
Kurt Etter, Sergeant ketter@jonesville.org
Carl Albright, Police Officer calbright@jonesville.org
 Eric Stolberg, Police Officer estolberg@jonesville.org
Todd Barkley, Police Officer tbarkley@jonesville.org
FIRE DEPARTMENT - Dial 911 for Emergencies (517) 849-9451
The Volunteer Fire Department is not staffed daily.  For daytime, non-emergency questions, please call City Hall at (517) 849-2104
Dean Adair, Chief dadair@jonesville.org
Rick Riggs, Assistant Chief rriggs@jonesville.org
DEPT OF PUBLIC WORKS - Dial 911 for Emergencies (517) 849-9772
Mike Kyser, Superintendent publicworks@jonesville.org
Todd Ruden, Maintenance Specialist II  
Kevin Collins, Maintenance Specialist II  
Charles Smith Jr., Maintenance Specialist I  
WATER & WASTEWATER - Dial 911 for Emergencies (517) 849-9450
Brian Boyle, Superintendent wastewater@jonesville.org
Edward Hughes, Lab Technician / Plant Operator  
Rick Mahoney, Operator  

 

kcollins@jonesville.org
  • Back to top